You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 474: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: token

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hi @mariannewest, how are you?
Yes, I know, it's been awhile and I don't think I have actually participated, but this daily prompt just connected with something I experienced yesterday, so I decided to give it a try.

https://partiko.app/@jeanlucsr/token-when-underground-meets-commerce-freewrite-ljmnfgrw

Hope it's according to the guidelines. Feedback is more than welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

so nice to hear from you!! How is everything? Are the friends you brought to the meeting still on Steem? If yes, can you drop their Steem name here so I can connect with them?

Everything is great. Took a break from social media last year and only picked up Steem recently. I'm actually planning a local Steem Meetup later this month, so I expect at least one of them to join in. As soon as they join, I'll drop them here 😉.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99