Sort:  

It is 100% true. Thank you for the support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry about your mother then, I too, have had premonitions
Of things in the past. One of the most recurring, and odd,
Was that many times when we had landline phones
Back home, I would pick up the phone to call
A friend, but there would be no dial tone.
I would say "hello" and the person on
The other end answered. It was the
Friend I had come to call, but had
Called me first. He (there were
More than one instance with
Different people, who all
Said the same thing)
Said there was no
Ring on his end,
He dialed and
I picked up.

Thank you and that is an interesting story. It's uncanny at times, isn't it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94