You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE-Write! Partner Up! - 10 SBI in Prizes - 2/13-20/2019

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hullooooo we-writers! 😊 Raising my hand for a partner!! I've written something, haven't posted it yet, would love to have someone finish it!!! 😃 💗 I am kaelci#5179 on Discord 💗

Sort:  

I'll finish yours if you need a partner. I'll abstain from any prizes since I'm sponsoring but I can still write.

Thank you! I've just accepted @dranuvar's offer, but if you'd like to finish it off too I'd be happy to share! And see what different people come up with to end my strange start. 😃

Glad you found someone to write with!

It would honor me to be your partner in crime

😃 Hooray!

How would you like me to send what I've done? Discord, Google docs, email? 🙂😊

discord, I'm dranuvar#2893 in there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84