Sort:  

Yes, I would like to try a we-write again! It has been quite some time since I did one. I am still not comfortable with setting up a shared google document, so if you know how to do that, please feel free to start the story.

Hooray! 😃😊

I'll whip something up in a bit and pop the link here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooh, you left me with quite the cliff-hanger! Love it! Here's what happened next. Seems like there ought to be more; I suppose we could each do another round if you want. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1kGseiNxkNXfZdCKvIwbrcG4YBdNBYebDj1RVl-0eHKo/edit

Just posted my post! :D
https://steemit.com/@kaelci/those-that-lurk-a-we-write-with-scribblingramma

Will add your post's link to it too once you've posted yours! :) :)

now I know why I didn't see it. It is a reply to yourself and it doesn't show up in my notifications LOL

Oh no, I think it's perfect!! :) I love that ending!

@scriblingramma is looking for a partner. Hope I got the name spelled right LOL

Two b's, one g, two m's. Sometimes I misspell it myself. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80