You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 478: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: pig's ear

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Hullo! :) Here is my #freewrite for today! ~ https://steemit.com/fiction/@kaelci/theharvestafive-minutefreewrite-dqreg86da3

I'm interested in being an encourager ~ but I live in the future so not sure how good I would do at it. Your Tuesday is my Wednesday. But I'm interested for Tuesday/Wednesday! :D I already curate the #freewrite tag most days so this will force me to interact more!

(this freewrite post was also posted at 1am my time... so my encouraging might come a few hours late... hmmmmmm..)

Sort:  

I have figured this out before - since I am the one who seems to live in the past of just about everyone else. Really, only Hawaii is after me - and I don't think we have even one freewriter from there.

There are a few of us Californians - but the rest is way ahead of me LOL

Let me see. So, on your Wednesday, you would take the Tuesday prompt and deliver it to the people that dropped their links into the Monday prompt.
Okay, let's look at that in the encourager room in discord. Adding you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88