You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite - 10/6/2018: Destiny

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Yes! Yes! Yes!!!
Yay to your first Weekend FreeWrite
Did you enjoy the suspense?
I enjoyed yours in the story.
Now I wonder if the The Elders can use the next prompt to buy some more time....

Here it is:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-352-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-what-does-a-banana-taste-like

There’s some fun as well as rewards waiting for you, so please do head on over to the
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

I cheated a little... Uhm... I sneak peak the prompts... I am not sure when will I continue the story... Or will I continue the story... Haven't think about this yet... It's freewrite after all... So just go with the flow... When the time is right, the flow will come...
Thanks for delivering the prompts... 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha
It will be our secret ok ;p

LOL... Our "secret" that will be burnt into the blockchain forever and ever... hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87