You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puzzle and a SURPRISE within this freewrite (Prompt: Puzzle)

in #freewrite6 years ago

If the question is only how is the farmer crossing the river... then the answer is on a Boat
But if he is supposed to bring across all three items then:
1 - Bring the Chicken across first
2 - Come back alone and bring the Grains across
3 - Come back with the chicken, leave it behind and bring the Fox over
4 - Come back alone and bring the Chicken across
They are all across now

Life is definitely a puzzle, and sometimes you try to fit a piece so hard only to realise it's the wrong piece, but once it's complete, you take a step back and admire the finished piece...

I love puzzles too, I am currently playing one called Languinis
It's like Candy Crush Meets Scrabble haha

Sort:  

You are so fast and the 1st to reply correctly also. You just won yourself 1 share of SBI.

Screenshot_20180810_172314.jpg

Hahaha
By chance
And I thought someone would beat me to it because I was drawing out the boat trips ... I am old school like that and still need paper and pen to coordinate my thoughts
Thank you so much @iamjadeline
It’s a great way to start the weekend
Wishing you a fantastic one with your champs 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63