Random: Exit Scam

in #freewrite5 years ago


It was only recently that I heard and read about exit scam. I was wondering what it was but it was too obvious to determine that it is a way to scan or scam people by telling all sorts of excuses or drama. I had invested before in some online investment opportunities and most of them are cryptocurrencies. I was new then and was so passionate about the new world of cryptospace. I have a faith in the blockchain technology because I love how it was perceived to be decentralized. Now going back, I had been scammed by a mining investment. At a glance on my dashboard I can see daily residual profits on my little investment and was busy and thought about increasing my investment. The earnings I made from other online gigs were invested on this mining scam until one day the site claimed they were attack by hackers what a crappy way to have an exit scam. I realized how too good to be true this could be but it was too late. I did learn my lesson though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97