Day 224: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: 40 % off

in #freewrite6 years ago

miedo-altruista.jpg
Foto Cortesía: muyinteresante.es

Do you know how exciting it is for a woman, to have money in your pocket, to go out, and if that was not enough to find a bargain?

I was buying in a department store very comfortable with my cart, looking and watching, because nothing convinced me enough to spend my fortnight that day. Until in the distance I could read 40% discount 😱 I went as fast as I could, to know what was in the discount, maybe I needed it, I thought.

They were bath towel ... Bath Towels! mmmm I think mine is already a little worn and discolored. When I take them in my hands, the call of the conscience sounds, with its sharp and irritating voices. "Why are you going to buy towels? he told me. It is very unnecessary!

I repondi tanjante and to the ¬ ¬ I must buy it in 40% tomorrow and there was not even one and I would be left without towels for the bathroom. Do you know how necessary it is to buy some towels for the bathroom? ¬¬

We finished the conversation and I was very excited to pay for my towels, when I got home, I immediately went to the bathroom and replaced my old towels with the new ones.

Of the moment, only the bank emptiness remained and a future bargain to take advantage of 😅


Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Sort:  

Ah, the victory of scoring a bargain! Soft and fluffy towels are an absolute must for after bathing. They just feel so good!

The prompt is ready, time for a story!
ezgif.com-resize (8).gif
GIF via giphy

Freewrite Day 225 - one year
Keep up to date with everything #freewrite related!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61