Sort:  

What is it your having issues with exactly? There are multiple steps each with their own issue solution depending on a few different factors.... might be easier if you join us in the #OneLoveDTube discord and hit up our #help channel 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok. I'll try that but I'm even more confused about discord. This is what happens when you start Steemit all by yourself without knowing anyone. But my other channel #americazolboro is going to be my show channel. As far as today goes, I downloaded a video and did the upload process on Dtube and the upload bar finished but nothing showed up, so I did it again and nothing. This is going to be an issue since I need to be able to upload my show when I need to.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Alright I have been having a similar issue from PC, after the upload bar there should be a bunch of bars that replace it for 240/480 encoding.

My first question what device?
What browser?
What login method, private key or Steemconnect?
File type & encoding quality?

You could also try the alternative uploader dtube.network which is a community run alternative hosted on community IPFS nodes.

The one sure fix is our paid #OneLoveDTube Uploader, but let’s run you through all the free options first.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75