You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five-Minute Freewrite: Books (3/24)

in #freewrite6 years ago

I guess that explains why your posts are so well written.

I've heard of The Japanese Art of Tidying up I think when I was reading Getting Things Done by David Allen. It feels great when everything is organized, I'm pretty messy most of the time.

Have you watched 9th Gate, or read the book version The Club Dumas? I think of the main character every-time I hear of a book buyer.

Sort:  

Hey @kirkins, thank you, that’s very nice of you to say.

I highly recommend The Japanese Art of Tidying Up. If you go through the process, it is much easier to keep things neat afterwards.

I’m not familiar with the 9th Gate or The Club Dumas but will check them out.

The book buyer who came to get my books was great. Very eccentric. Bushy white beard with an air of resignation. I couldn’t imagine him doing anything else :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44