Stubborn pursuits and just rewards!

in #freewrite4 years ago

It still astounds me that I can hold up my phone, snap a picture of something I did, write a few paragraphs about it, and make fucking internet money! Seriously! Don’t take that shit for granted. It’s amazing. My day was busy, and I spent much of it running errands. This morning, I rushed downstairs and @vermillionfox was holding a big box, wrapped up with “fragile”stickers all over. It was an antique lamp from a seller I found on Etsy. I typed in “Turkish lamp”, because the decor for my writing nook downstairs is more or less, a Turkish opium den.

@guthrie and I made a couple stops. Picked up food for our pets, bought a new scorpion, and tried to find a bulb for this lamp. I finally got one around 7:30p.m. at night, and it’s perfect. Again, with my previous VLOG’s and freewrites, I’m pouring a lot of my time, money and resources in to loving my space, and this was a big move towards that. Alright. I’m going to wrap this one up because I’m feeling delirious. Good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71