Sort:  

Thank you! Those were the days... :)

Thank you so much! I was actually inspired to write HER side of the story this morning... I had to write it from both perspectives, it was just too good of an opportunity to waste!

You are most welcome @byn! It was too good of opportunity to waste. I was so pleased to see the ending and that it just wasn't smutty hahaha although I love me some good smutty too 😎

Oh, me too, but good smut is hard to find. (no pun intended)

This was one of the few freewrites where I knew the ending before I started writing. I saw the "Good Morning Sunshine" prompt and that was the first thing that popped into my head! It cracked me up :) I'm glad people seemed to enjoy it!

It was very funny! Love that the girl had the same reaction, no typical tears and whiny kind of stuff :) That's my kinda girl right there haha

Thank you for the C-squared recommendation!!! They did stop by! I really appreciate the support!

Hooray @byn! I was thinking of it the other day when @janton was mentioning how "undervalued" your work was! I'm so pleased for you; it was my pleasure 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83