Sort:  

I guess one could think that. I appreciate the kind words, @mariannewest. Still trying to get the hang of writing so quickly, but it was nice to have the fifteen minutes this time. The prompts were a little bit challenging, too, considering we're on a plane with a dress getting ripped. :) Anyway, I had fun, and it turned out okay for the time I had. Definitely want to continue, so thanks for providing an opportunity to do it.

You are welcome - and challenge is the name of the game LOL

Well, okay then. Challenge it is. Need to get over to the freewrite for today. I'm behind as per usual on Monday. Guess we'll see how long it takes for me to catch up this week. I'm amazed at how much you get post each week, but hopefully you're seeing good results with all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77