You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell Craigslist dating

in #freewrite6 years ago

Well done. And here is a hint. Many just keep writing when the timer is going off if the story is asking for it :)
and others stop in mid-word if the timer goes off. You figure out what works for you - and every day might be different.
And I want to know if you ended up in a relationship with the dude...

Sort:  

Well, when I looked at the rules for the freewrite, it said something like, "whatever you feel like doing" :-)
My difficulty isn't starting; it's finishing. So, for my own personal craft discipline, it is beneficial for me to exercise wrapping things up for delivery. If my unfinished thoughts are worthy of sharing with my real followers, I might post that too :-)
As for the question of what happened with the dude ... that will have to wait for the right freewrite prompt ;-) Thank you for reading @mariannewest! And for running the freewrite.

In that case - the timer is strictly enforced around here LOL

And I hope I come up with the right prompt for the guy story 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75