Day 230: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: WET HAIR

in #freewrite6 years ago


https://www.google.co.ve/search?biw=1366&bih=662&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=lH4YW_
When you arrive from work at night and you think of washing your hair and it gets wet to someone who has not had to sleep with wet hair, it happens to me many times, and when that happens I feel my hair grab more life becomes bulky and in the morning when I wake up I can not pin it from the tangled, so I had to put into practice some tricks so that it would not happen again. For example, make me a small tail on the top of the head pick it up but do not press it too much or if you have it too long make a thick clinejas, there are also fabric caps that can be placed or the famous pantyhose that is very effective if Do not wet the bed and in the morning when you sleep with your hair drowned you will not dawn with tangled hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86