5 Minute Freewrite: Prompt: beadssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

Grandma, why do you like that song?


The pearls of your mouth?
I do not know, it's beautiful.



I do not think so, it must seem horrible that instead of teeth you have pearls.


hahaha, I had not thought about that.
Maybe it means that your beloved's teeth are pearly white.




Maybe, I think so. That is surely what he means.
Although the teeth are not totally white.



It's true my love, the pearls either ...


I would like to meet the one who invented that song and ask him what he wanted to say.


Oh my girl, I would like it too. But let the song sing in my ear.

---.
Granny!

My entry for @mariannewest freewrite challenge
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-508-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-beads

Sort:  

What a fun conversation!!

I did not have the idea of ​​causing laughter.
But it teaches me that writing has a life of its own.
Take unimagined paths.
Thanks for coming and commenting.

HaHa! A song about teeth. Is that a real song?

Resident cat here, wondering if you want to sink your pearly whites into some pound cake. https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-509-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-pound-cake

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Haha if he says something like that;
Those pearls, that you keep with care.
In a beautiful box.
of peluce, red. (Refers to lips, red)
provoke my life crazy craving
Of kissing them in love.
My grandmother sang it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99