You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Basics: Update on me AND my 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

He cleaned out that whole section of liquor all by himself? No wonder he's not currently able to write ;-)

I'm a little bit surprised to find out you haven't been writing stories your whole life. (Edit: I mean like constantly non-stop all)

I'm going to go out on a limb and say that you should try selling a few stories on steemit as PDF's ... and ...

If you want some resume help, I've written a few. I was forced to learn how to do it for 6 weeks, once in my life. The most difficult thing about writing them is getting people to actually admit they have skills and talents that apply broadly across many types of employment. I've kind of hit on a set of skills and ideologies and modify them. Then the person says ... "Yeah! How'd you know I do that?" Cross my eyes.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91