You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Inspired Erotica Thoughts: What Do YOU Think the Character Should Do?

in #freewrite6 years ago

I think that when it comes to time travel, or sci-fi prompts, the character should interact with her environment as much as she would interact with the other characters in each environment. Maybe she's in a place where gravity is less than it is here on Earth, or maybe the new location doesn't allow her to take off some kind of space suit that she's stuck in so there ends up being telepathic sex! Maybe she ends up in a water world? But can still magically breathe underwater! There could also be something in the environment , and the air or something, that changes her body response. Her skin could change color, her General body composition could change, like she could have a third eye or something. I don't know that I've actually answered your question, but these are some of the thoughts that I had! My brain goes to some strange places as well!

Sort:  

Your brain is as weird as mine. I like the idea of exploring some sci-fi type stuff like that, but as for this particular story, I had more of a "see what other types of choices you could have made/end results you could have had" kind of thing.

I like the idea of exploring an underwater world, too!

Telepathic sex, I think I need some of that! :)

I like how you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63