we do have work to do-5 minute freewrite

in #freewrite3 years ago

prompt- we do have work to do

I decided to dive deep into why the doctor's son was the Blacksheep and couldn't put my finger on it and every time I got close to the answer it just gave me more questions. We have some work to do I told myself. It was a very peculiar thing that I referred to myself as two people but I couldn't share with anyone what I was up to. Even though it was for the good people. I asked around people who knew the doctor about his relationship with that son and learned more and more that it was just getting more confusing that I was digging the hole deeper. But I made a promise and I wasn't going to give up now. I told the doctor I would find it before he died but it would have been helpful if he had given me more clues other than his notebook.

source


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65