You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She of all the gifts (Five minutes freewrite)

in #freewrite5 years ago

Oh woooow..when I was younger Greek mythology was my favorite. Not just Greek but mostly greek. I used to draw soldiers and read all the possible books aboun Poon or Troyan war. And also about Pandora's box.

Was this a submission into some specific topic or how did you came up with idea to write about this? Also, 5 minutes? Really? :D If that's the case, you're simply amazing! I don't even write a sentence under 5 minutes haha :D

And the story...well, dunno, it was pretty negative and sad one. I'm trying to do my best to avoind these emotions whatsoever. But your writing skills were pretty good to keep me engaged. That man spitting on woman was the hardest part to get over btw. It really got my blood hot..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92