Broken -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

My car radio is broken. More specifically the front face plate has volume buttons that do not work. Consequently, the only volume available is extremely loud. My vehicle is 22 years old so my car radio has a cassette tape player. I have always wanted a cd player in my car but I just thought that it would be so tempting to thieves that it would get stolen. I find myself wondering now if this situation has changed and if thieves shun car radios with cd players. I found my old car radio on ebay and it is available used for $49. That seems like a high price to pay for a 20 year old radio when you can get new ones with a cd player and bluetooth for under $100. Now I just need to find someplace that does free installation. I wonder if Walmart offers free installation after a car radio purchase?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55