You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 357 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: Freedom of Personal Power - Destiny Part 7

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hey there! Visiting from #steemitmamas!

Are you interested in displaying your series on Pinterest? Im working on a project that makes pinterest boards look like books. Message me if you are interested in working with me. Its always fun to try out new ideas with friends. :)

Sort:  

Cool idea! I've seen stories begin as flash fiction and unfold one line at a time on Twitter, but my Pinterest account went fubar and I gave up on it. You remind me that I should try to get it sorted out. Publish a story via Pinterest - why not!

My Pinterest Account gets over 180,000 monthly views. I like the idea of all those viewers being exposed to my writing.

If you decide to publish it, let me know - I’d love to see it.

You have a LOT of viewers. Very kind of you to offer authors more exposure!
You've given me a new incentive to polish and publish. :) Thank you for your support of authors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89