You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sincere Advice for The Man of the House

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Hi, what a nice story, it makes you really put into perspective the kind of life you lead, usually we take it all for granted, sometimes we don't value those who are with us, their little details and we leave a lot of things for tomorrow, not knowing what tomorrow will really be like or if it will come.

I love to read, I like to write but it is not strong, I was always a woman dedicated to numbers, so I was motivated to participate in writing challenges. I hope at some point to create a story as interesting and humane as this one. Thank you for sharing it. :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it, and my intent came through in the story. I had a friend lose a rescue last week who really had a unique personality. I think all of our companions try to tell us something. And yes, we do take everyone too much for granted. If we just listened more. Anyway, keep writing, and thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87