Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I did, I published an ebook collection of older freewrites in August, it's called 'Grimmest Things'. It has some seventy stories or so, all pretty dark, though on various topics. :)

Did you sell copies? I am parte of a project in Italiano community where we help people to create e-books with their stories.
The name si @mamobook.
Unfortunelly we have not sell any copies...😑
Can you suggest something to us?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I sold some, yeah. Some to friends, some to people on Steem, but a few to people I don't know. Well, it takes a lot of marketing, I guess. It's important to have a serious social media presence (you know, Twitter, Instagram) and try to build a following there..

Wish I could suggest more, but I'm quite new on this road myself and still learning. :) Good luck though!

Thank you very much!
I appreciate your suggestion.
Good luck ti you and to us for this new travel🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89