Scrap - Day 243: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: phone

in #freewrite6 years ago

Staying all alone
Waiting for her to come home
All the things we say on the phone
Remains at that time and space
And when we try to trace it all
All the feelings seem to fall
When I need someone to care
I turn but no one is there
I need to love someone before
It’s too late for me to grow, and
Show the love I have in store
For her, I have so much to give
Bodies dismantled,
And put back together
Forever
Whether we like it
Or not

All original works by @mylittleblurbs

@mylittleblurbs.jpg

Sort:  

Bodies dismantled......eeek......oh put back together, phew!

It’s your Wednesday prompt delivery service here with the challenge for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-244-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55