Day 805: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: knitting needlesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite4 years ago


DSCF0511.JPG

Knitting needle, knitting night, weaved together the threads of the night, silent beat, epic retreat, shiver of the quivering spines, lines write out from the tips, the brisk keeps the chill cold, the bones widdled and ripped, torn and splattered, riddled with experience, riddled with desire, the infinity to the scarf, the point to my tip, the surger for my spindle, the twine to my unwind, a freewrite, a free joke, a free knitted sweater, sweaty with calamity of the great curiosity filling up my creativity like a fresh toboggan run, knitted needle knitted tight, rapped out the words wrapped up like a salad, I could go for days but I best get back to writing, free-flowing, letting the brain take a trip in this cold water activity time. Ring a ding ding. Happy New Year!!

u try

Sort:  

Lovely freewrite. It would stand out better if you put it in paragraphs.

Did you paint the picture? I like it.

Great idea and yes, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71