FreeWrite - Prompt : Orange Blossom

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

image

Sunflower by Van Gogh

This is the my second attempt on freewrite which started last night. Upon setting eyes on today’s prompt, the first thing that came into my mind is the painting by Van Gogh called Sunflower.

Yeah it is quite a literal interpretation of the prompt but cant spend too long on it since its just 5 minutes and I have another three minutes to go doing it on my Iphone with the #esteem app for the first time.

The Van Gogh painting has both - Orange and Blossom and I saw it few minutes ago while re-reading the link provided by #artzone in their current competition on human expression and emotion.

Which is what I am starting after writing this freewrite!

Thanks for dropping by!


Ok the one above was timed to around 5 minutes on my Iphone which I had to do put on my smartphone typing skill to test. Got around 133 words in 5 minutes. Looking at going faster.

Also found the app esteem and hope adding tag will add some rewards to my posts, for me to power up more and for me to help upvote others!

Steemit is so awesome :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99