You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Lab waiting room

in #freewrite5 years ago

Having health and fitness in mind, I would suggest:
Thoughts from a gym
Thoughts from a 5K race
Thoughts from a Salad Bar
Thoughts from a Crossfit Session

Keep up the great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ahaha those sound amazing and I'll add them to the list!

Except...

Thoughts from a CrossFit session. I'm sorry man, being a gym rat for most of my adolescent and young adult life I really hate CrossFit and I can't find the point in focusing in reps instead of form :(

Understood, but sometimes the body needs something different to mix it up! I thought the same but the cardio is crazy! At the end, anything that works is good!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84