You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Search Of Leprechaun Gold: A Short, Weird Trip

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Absolutely great story! Could not stop reading it! Have no idea how you come with including a slug there but that is what makes it even better! Halfway through, I had remembered the horror movie about Leprechauns and wasn’t sure if that was the ending I was going to find!

Sort:  

Hey, @newaginv.

Well, cool. I'm glad you liked it. I was trying to keep it a little light, but it kept swerving off into the macabre. :)

Well, slug was one of the prompt words for the five minute freewite, so I had to fit in somewhere. Figured it might as well get a starring, if not jarring role. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87