Week 1 November Madness Winners!

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

We made it through the first week of NaNoWriMo! Woohoo!

week 1 thumbnail.jpg

Who won the weekly prizes? Check the video to find out:

https://d.tube/v/ntowl/qje8fc2l

or look at YouTube, which is easy to add to posts!

Apparently I don't know how to embed dtube videos, so here are the results!

Most words written:

@byn with 36,181!!!!!!

Random draw for most consecutive days written

@improv

Random draw for any words written

@bennettitalia

Congrats to everyone! The three winners each received 1 SBI share.

I'm testing my video skills so if you do watch it let me know what you think. There's a rough spot I wanted to make better, but then it'd probably be weeks before I posted it!

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners. @byn @improv & @bennettitalia it's always great to add SBI shares to your bank. #NovMadFan Bruni thinks you are all doing fabulous work on your stories.

I didn't see any rough spots!! Just have full admiration for you!

And yes, Dtube doesn't embed - that is why I always upload everything to YouTube as well.

Congratulations to all the winners! @byn, you are a writing machine. I can't wait to dive in more now that surgery is done. Everyone's writing is good and I admire each of you for taking on this #NaNoWriMo 📝

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97