You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muscle Car Day 353: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: muscle

in #freewrite2 years ago

Fantastic story!!! I love everything about this.
Aunt Charlene for the real win!
I love that driving is the only sport in town.
I love that Marv is too much like her father.
I love that Bat is named Bat, math nerd by school week, killer sexy from Friday night to Monday morning.
I love that Marv feels beautiful, IS beautiful, no matter what she does.
I love the whole story. Every single word.

Sort:  

Wow! You I love it that you actually like what I write, for real - I'm blown away.
THANK YOU!
My own children don't "get" my writing, but you get it!!!
The story needs some polishing and tightening, and clarifying, but you liked it anyway. I LOVE YOU!

xo. Nice to see you over here on steem. Did you log in, or just comment on the hive post?

Three months later I see your comment... oops!
I am logged in.
But I still haven't sorted out the wallet snafu - here, or at Hive, or at Blurt!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81