You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soul Mate (5 Minute Freewrite)

in #freewrite4 years ago

Where have you BEEN?
My sense of this person being a bit off emotionally transitioned to a sense of this person being a bit off psychologically too, then grew into OK this poor guy is a bit more than just off to burying women who just happen to catch his eye in his (his? Her?) back yard! Yes! Great story!
I've missed you. I see I should be getting over to your place more often.

Sort:  

Yeah, I've been writing and publishing novels this past year, so I haven't been here much. Life has been chaos and it's throwing me off my writing game, so I'm back to freewrites that always inspired me!

Good for us! Life does that sometimes. I hope things even out for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77