You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Favorites from Your Recommendations - Week 8/6/2019

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Oh goody I thought it was Friday and the jig was up already!

Here's my three:

First, @mgaft1 blew me away with their (preferred pronoun please) existential freewrite for contour that ended with
I am but a contour, a contour in the middle of the vastness of nothingness.
Check it out! https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mgaft1/day-656-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-contour

Next, dear @kaelci with https://steempeak.com/creativecoin/@kaelci/aboyandhisspoonafive-minutefreewrite-0jolivgxop
Don't run inside the house dear Little did she know she was about to be obliterated. Imagination? For keeps? You read it and decide.

I wish I COULD read them all, but alas time does not allow that. My third "favorite" was by @deeanndmathews
https://steemit.com/writing/@deeanndmathews/day-654-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-key
Even though this is just one of quite a few installments in her continuing story, about which she waxes and never ever wanes (read her comments to me), it's a nice tidy morality tale all on its own.

That's it for this week! Thanks to all who participate in freewrites. They are the BEST.

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention-- but you posted the link to @kaelci's great story twice!

oh shoot! ok willfix it, i doubt @carolkean has gotten seen this yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92