You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Sunbed | Of Snax, Pal and other miscellaneous

in #freewrite5 years ago

Cool way to ask for that Snax account creation :)

Btw 1: I can see your distinctive Caribbean tan is gone :D :( Not sure if you can get the same shade in Central Europe, even during the summer :D

Btw 2: Are you going to visit the Czech Republic too?

Sort:  

I think it worked! I got the complimentary 50 snax :D

Yeah I haven't got much sun these past 60 days :( not at all

I don't know, I don't really have any defined plans, why? Are you guys gonna be there soon?

Oh man, the sun is getting way too strong (and annoying) here in Playa, we haven´t had a cloudy day for weeks. Combined with the terrible sargassum situation I wrote about recently, it makes living here pretty tough now. Fortunately, we still have the cenotes here :)

Well, I am from the Czech Republic and I will be coming home in a few months. But I can totally hear you with those undefined plans ;) Take it easy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84