Attention Everyone! (5 Minute Freewrite Tuesday (important)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Untitled 2.png

Being a member of such a cool club, is something I never dreamt of. Sure, it is just a "freewrite club." But how many clubs do you know, that everyone gets along, helps each other out all the time, and holds contests, that many have a chance to win?

I am totally addicted to them. They have helped my imagination grow, in more ways than one. You get plenty of practice with story writing. If the story gets good enough, it has the potential to make it further. Freewritehouse is just starting out, so there are probably many future plans yet to come.

It is not important that you think you are not worthy, or a good writer. We all start off fresh here.

Some have never written a thing in their life, outside those damned essays for school. Those were not very fun, but writing stories with the daily prompts, is totally cool, and worth the time.
How can you NOT find 5 minutes to spare, and write your heart out?

DQmfWAWRtbWtbiw6nwaWF1DJfobXQqhiwSfLd9wczaaPXwb_1680x8400.jpg
Badge proudly displayed here was made by @fireawaymarmot

anigif my banner.gif
Banner made by me. If you like it, feel free to use it, but let it be known I made it. :)

Sort:  

You are having a lot of fun with the freewrites, and seems the others are too! It helps to develop your writing and social skills, and your Steem Power, so keep at it! :)

<3 :) Thank you

This is an important message, so I have to resteem! Sorry I have been away for a while. I hope to start freewriting again!!!

:) Welcome back

We will have to put you in the freewriters marketing department. : )

Resident cat here, wondering why anyone would need a parasol today, especially you @pixiehunter because of your constant rain. https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-202-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-parasol

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Ohhhh, that would be cool. :)

This is a brilliant motivation for freewriters. thanks for the boost.

I did? Sweeeeet :) Already been thinking about doing more, including one for @improv's puns. :) and the other contests.

Agree 100% .... it has definitely brought out stories I didn’t even know was in there 😊

Lol, yeah I feel the same way. My shyness has a dark side it seems, lol. :)

This is the absolute truth and one thing that hooked me in! What an amazing group of supporters!

That they are. One of those moments I am glad I stuck with it. :) Plus I would NEVER have met so many great people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82