Party Pooper (5 Minute Freewrite Monday)

in #freewrite6 years ago

0502181758.jpg

Why did you let them chase me away from the paper? You know, the one hung up on that wall. It attracts me like a magnet. I cannot help it. I'm a cat, so what do they expect? We love things that crinkle and make noise. I mean, it's not like they were actually going to use it anyway. It has been hung there forever.
The blue is a huge attractant to me, kinda like a bull with red.

Human, you need to tell them they are all a bunch of party poopers. I had so much fun making that sound it makes. Oh, and the papers hung up on the big blue one, I tore a few up. I mean, what did they expect when it was within my reach? Maybe they should have gotten a dog. Do dogs play with paper? Hmm, maybe they do, but still. I feel like it was totally hung up for me, or they would have taken it down by now.

Ok, all this talk made me have to poop. Smell ya later, human.

DQmfWAWRtbWtbiw6nwaWF1DJfobXQqhiwSfLd9wczaaPXwb_1680x8400.jpg

Badge beautifully made by @fireawaymarmot. I display it with pride.

Cat photo is our office cat. She is such a character, and loves attention.

Sort:  

We have an office cat too, she's an attention whore but she let us to cuddle her only if she's on the rug in the main office..."her" rug. We're thinking of adding her paw print to the plate outside...in first position, of course!

Hello! I’m the purple banana squirrelfish, herald of Marianne for today. Here’s the most recent freewrite prompt, so you can keep on writing in this amazing community:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-201-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-important
Enjoy, and have a good day!


Visit this blog for amazing insights, contests, and initiatives about #freewrite community!

Haha, great freewrite. It's like reading my cat's thoughts...except he prefers expensive wires to paper. :-/

Oh yikes, lol. Sometimes I swear cats are way worse than dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97