The mighty Ashketchum #pokemon

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I could clearly say that my childhood would have been incomplete without Ash. I mean he's the Pokemon leading character, Ash Ketchum.

Many love him because of his insane talent and logic on how to use proper poke balls. He possesses a wide collection of special characters hidden in his poke balls.The moment he steps in the battlefield victory slides to his side. 

The show used to telecast at 7:00 in the morning in Cartoon Network and I used to have my breakfast seeing it. I never miss the breakfast as well as the show.

I then used to pack my bag and rush to the school. The immediate discussion after going to school would be about the program. The anxiety with which we narrate the show would provoke tears to the boys who missed it.

I really go nuts playing Pokemon go game

source

This is my #freewrite for the prompt: ash.  A big thanks for the prompt @mariannewest

My favorite pokemon species is Pikachu, what about yours?

Sort:  

I must admit, Ash Ketchum was also the very first thing I thought of when I saw this prompt.

did you trade the cards too? That is what my son used to do...

Lol!! I used to do.....Even now I had that cards in a box

I used to think that the Rocket Twins weren't the brightest bulbs in the bunch until I realized that Ash and his friends kept falling for their disguises each and every time! When I first saw the prompt, I kept thinking of Ash from the Evil Dead series. 😂

The prompts are ready to put a spring in your step!
image via flickr

Weekend Freewrite 3/31/18 - Single Prompt Option

Weekend Freewrite 3/31/18 - Part 1 - The First Sentence

Keep up to date with everything #freewrite related!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Seems like Ash from Evil dead series is interesting?? Btw thanks for the remsinder :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75