You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Scratch (Part II) - a fiction smidgen for Freewrite # 201 - important

in #freewrite6 years ago

Yes !!! Yeah!!! thank you for continuing this story, The intrigue is growing and like @honeydue said I can't wait for part 3. You pack so much in just a few words that takes your readers several levels deep into your story. I love the way you write. I know you are busy but I hope in the future you can get some books out and published. I also look forward to the time when we can work together again and create something awesome. Thank You and have a great day @bennettitalia.

Sort:  

@rensoul17! Thank you so much, yes me too. HMU on facebook if you're on there (Bennett Italia lol) if you have more writing for me, I'd be happy to do it :) Beginning to have a little time for it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90