You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE A MOTHER.

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Amen @blessed-girl ...

"God has given us a great responsibility and a great blessing ..."

... both are true. The Author of Life has provided us with a wonderful blessing that many in the world today do not appreciate. At all ...

I am very passionate about this topic, as our Lord has led me over the years. I wrote about children in one of my first Steem posts - Father's Day 2018: Children - Blessings of Life!!

God bless you!

Sort:  

They are a beautiful blessing, although children now have more energy hahaha. My big daughter of 8 years was so quiet but the little one of 2 years, wao, has so much energy ... at night I am very exhausted and she is as if she just woke up ... with the energies still complete. Hahaha. But with all my heart, I love my princesses and I thank God every day for them.
Good that God has guided you, I ask God every day to give me wisdom to be a mother according to his will, because the future of our children is in the hands of the parents, so it is a great responsibility and we want to do it well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73