My wet craving

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Hello your boy @royaltiesboss-eu is here again for another 5 minutes freewrite challenge, and everyone is invited to join the fun. Today's prompt delivered by @mariannewest is "wet", but for those you who don't know what 5 minutes freewrite challenge is all about, you can check it out here.


wet-girl-1390625__480.jpg

She is the woman of my dream, and seeing her this way is a dream come true. She looked very classy and sexy at the same time clothed in this glossy silky apparel and just at the sight of her displayed so sexily in the couch was making me salivate.

As I touched her, I could feel how wet she was even through her covering, and that drove me crazy with lust, and I hurriedly removed her covering.

I unwrapped her, and she stood there in her full glory, her wetness dripping all over the floor. I couldn't believe she was this wet, I was mesmerized by how wet she was, and I decided that I must taste her and taste her I did.

I caught her dripping wetness with my finger and licked it up, my oh my, the feeling was out of this world. At that moment I felt like ravishing her, but then I decided to thread with restrain and savour every bit of the moment I had with her.

I gave her the first lick, and she did not hold back, she melted onto my tongue, releasing all the sweetness she held within, and she was the sweetest. I don't think I can ever let you go, or have any craving stronger than my craving for you, my sweet, juicy, wet, and yummy vanilla ice cream.

How I love my vanilla ice-cream.


Its a 5 minutes freewrite and my time is up, see you soon enough for another challenge.

U5du2NveJAKQ25HxWQ31gdDefF9oq7w.gif

DQmY73bhwxZbFPVvGvGshKPCtEzK7fseuHjaxCDEW4fB6Pe_1680x8400.png

giphy_s.gif

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

That had me going for there for a minute. Nice twist.

Today, our prompt mistress has given us a new one that focuses on the word cherry. Feel up to the challenge? Here is the prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-231-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-cherry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97