You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Sunbed | Of Snax, Pal and other miscellaneous

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hope that snax account linking works, when I did it there was a note saying not to add to or modify the text so like everyone else it became this stupid short little root post all by its lonesome because I didn't feel like jumping through hoops fixing it if I broke it XD

It's entirely possible you just chill by doing things anyway. So stare at the clouds or the waves and how they interact with the beach. It's doing something while looking like you're doing nothing ;D

Sort:  

Apparently it did work! I got the 50 snax tokens now, but I still haven't figured out how to get more :P

It's doing something while looking like you're doing nothing ;D

Ahahaha so on point xD

Huzzah!

They do some magic based on activity and I remember reading something about the last four posts (I did read the whitepaper but only understood bits of it because so much maths), and given that I suddenly have a lot more I guess you don't have to do anything more than you're already doing (including waiting for the scoring rounds XD).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86