Trustworthy ! 5 minute freewrite/Digna de confianza ! 5 minutos de escritura libre.

in #freewrite5 years ago

Viernes 09 de Agosto de 2019

Imagen de la invitación al reto en el post @mariannewest Fuente

The biggest representative of the challenge is @latino.romano

¡Trustworthy ! 5 minute freewrite. A very simple literary exercise, put on stopwatch and have fun.

This is the freewrite challenge. I am using @mariannewest’s freewrite to write this piece please read here

Thanks for the recommendation to friend and teacher @felixgarciap aqui

/I invite my friends to the challenge of the day Friday @marybellrg @belkisa758 @charjaim

*******

¡Digno de confianza ! 5 minutos de escritura libre. Un ejercicio literario muy sencillo, coloca ese cronometro y diviertete.

Este es el desafío de escritura libre. Estoy usando la escritura libre de @mariannewest para escribir este artículo, por favor lea aquí

El mayor representante del reto es @latino.romano

Agradecimiento por la recomendación al amigo y profesor @felixgarciap aqui

Invito a mi amigos al reto del día viernes a @marybellrg @belkisa758 @charjaim

*****

Fuente/Source

Acudí a una cita de trabajo, la dirección era en una hermosa casa. Espere pacientemente junto con otra docena de jóvenes. Cuando me tocó el turno entre en una hermosa habitación llena de piezas hermosas que brillaban como oro. Se me indico llenar un formato que había sobre la mesita de la izquierda, la persona salió de la habitación un momento. Allí cercano al formato había un pequeño anillo, la hermosura de la piedra me hizo tomarlo en mis manos por unos segundo, observarlo y volverlo a colocar allí. Terminada la entrevista salí de la habitación, me dirigía hacia la salida de la casa, cuando una persona intercepto mi camino y me dijo de sopetón el trabajo es suyo. Aquella indicación me lleno de sorpresa y alegría, solo atine a preguntar por qué yo. Y el joven solo me contesto ves las cámaras allí arriba, eres la única que sale con los bolsillos vacíos.

******

I went to a work appointment, the address was in a beautiful house. Wait patiently along with another dozen young people. When it was my turn, I entered a beautiful room full of beautiful pieces that shone like gold. I was told to fill out a form that was on the table on the left, the person left the room for a moment. There was a small ring near the format, the beauty of the stone made me take it in my hands for a few seconds, observe it and put it back there. After the interview I left the room, I was heading towards the exit of the house, when a person intercepted my path and told me the job is his own. That indication filled me with surprise and joy and I only managed to ask why me. And the young man just answered me you see the cameras up there, you're the only one that comes out with empty pockets.

sacra1.gif

Sort:  

Hi!
Just stopping by to let you know there’s only two days left to enter the We-Write! If you want to spend a few more minutes writing fiction, you can check out the prompt here. Happy writing!

freewritewewriteyellow.png

Congratulations @sacra97! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Gracias apoyados para que sigan con su labor @steemitboard

Thank you supported to continue your work @steemitboard

I really love the fact that you interpret it. Cool reading this.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt.

Join us this once, we'll do you good
Write, express yourself, be cool.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-8-10-2019-single-prompt-option
...
Make way for the pros
Those who take the 3-in-1 are boss 😎
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/6aaocp-weekend-freewrite-part-1-the-first-sentence

Do have a glorious and nice weekend.

You got a 2.37% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @sacra97!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64