You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of this community. No pictures, no hoo haw....just a reflection and a link to an amazing post!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Tonight I made it a point to at least come and skim through and get a dose of the awesomeness before bed.

I love it. This is so true for me too.. not necessarily before bed, but its what keeps drawing me back to steem... the sincerity, kindness and sharing that is encouraged here :) Thanks for recommending this story.. off to read it!

Sort:  

Was really a touching story. This platform has too much to offer....I am so overwhelmed at times. I hope you enjoyed her heartfelt tribute. So blessed to have encountered so may amazing beings on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57