Sort:  

Thanks for Reading. Please forgive the slippery structure it was a first draft, normally I would never show a 1st draft but I've been taking the free-write challenge and had to publish it. I wrote as I went along with no plan in mind, I just let the characters guide me. I'm working on the second draft now, and in my mind it's like an end of the world scenario, and George is hiding from shadows creature that come out at night or in shadows, and George and Maryann have to stay in light. To tell you the truth I'm not sure what the creatures are, all I know the town they were living in has been invaded and he is trapped inside a garden shed with a woman in her late nineties that has Alzheimer or something. But I'm working on it, and once I get the 3rd or 4th draft done I'll post the finale version. But thanks for taking the time to read it.

May all your Imagination juices flow freely and you produce something spectacular!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82