I AM DRUGS

in #freewrite4 years ago

The drop, the bass unleashes the spirit.
Chaotic lights blur vision.
Frantic motion puts the feet to work.

Where is my love?
Rose gestured to me.

Its to loud to hear, but the intention is clear,
an outstretched arm, pill in the palm of her hand.

What kind of 2c-i or 2c-b mystery pill is thee?

1,2,3 tap, dip, drop, shake, jump, twist
Circular fractal motion, it's time
to break down the doors of perception,
open up the vortex, streamline life & death.

It might be the drugs kicking in that is altering my consciousness, or it might be my feet that unlocked my luminescence. It might just be a moment of ecstasy or orgasm, or it's all a dream. I can't help but realize that all of these are treasures are the deep nature of being, and have always been here and will always be here, even without you or me.

The main thing in the universe is nameless, so I give it the name Beauty. Now Beauty is totally ruthless, it simply doesn't give a fuck. In the purest sense of the word. It will shine it bliss regardless. Beauty is Beauty that's all there is to it. If you're interested in yourself then you are stuck with yourself and stuck with your death. But if you get interested in beauty then you have unleashed something mysterious inside your soul, that grows and grows like a secret insane thought, until you are IT.

All praise Pihkal, tonight I'll start my chemical love story. It's beginning to be apparent, that I can hold infinite in the palm of my hand, dance for eternity in a single hour. This moment is all moments for all people. Our entire universe is contained in a single grain of sand, the mind is a prison and the spirit can transcend space/time.

We can access it anytime, we may even open up all of existence, but it is indeed there inside us all, for I don't do drugs, I AM DRUGS!

I-Dont-Do-Drugs-I-Am-Drugs-Funny-Meme-Picture.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71