You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inbox -5minutefreewrite Comedy Open Mic Round 40

in #freewrite5 years ago

I hate my phone. LOL. My foes that everyday. No matter how much I delete or do, it always saying not enough storage. I even bought a 30 gig memory card and still says it. for some reason not all apps can go on memory card. Drives me nuts, but I'm like you cheap phones builds character. One day I'll upgrade.

Sort:  

Yes!!! I'm glad you agree. Tell my wife I'm not alone in vehemently opposing getting a new phone until this one dies.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84