Sort:  

Sure! I just realized there is another we-write taking place, and would love to participate. Do you want to start the story? I do best with a Google share option, and frankly, I'm not sure I know how to start one. Yet. I'll figure it out eventually!

Wow, great. I'm not sure I know how to start one either. I've only ever played that game where one person starts with a line or two then passes it to the next person who adds a line or two and we go back and forth that way ... what do you think? We could do it with 2 lines at a time. It would be different from other formats...could be fun since neither of us knows how to start a story

Okay, I am experimenting now! Try this link and see if you can open it. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1oqBispwRf-8G_hcT28-aIZQu1pzolOfdR8enXci5h2A/edit I wrote for about 5 minutes, more or less. Feel free to write as long as you want, and let me know if you think we should go for a second round! If you can't open it, I will just post it on my page and we can add to it via comments below. Ok? I like the idea of just writing a line or two at a time, but either way, getting the shared document started is the hurdle to get over first. I looked up how to do it, and the directions always wanted an email address, which was not helpful in this situation.

Sound great!

I asked for permission to get into the document which I assume will go to you for your approval. Let me know if it doesn't come though for you to give me permission, thanks :)

Ooh, we are making progress! We may get this done before the deadline yet! Approval given!!

Hooray! I got it - will add to it later this afternoon, thanks!

@sima369 I think today is the deadline. I hope you manage to get your part written and posted here! If not, we can always try again next time, now that we have the whole Google doc thing figured out!

You guys didn't post your freewrite. It seems that I need to write the instructions a bit more clearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61