You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 102: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday-Prompt: paint

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love this! My husband says when he gets to heaven he wants to paint the sky. We are always impressed by the clouds, and the sunsets/sunrises. It definitely looks like paint. Again, I love the gif! Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Oh wow! I love what your husband said!!! : ) I like sunrises and sunsets too but they don't change much like the clouds do. I could kick myself because I didn't add, "Keep looking in the sky and you might become a cloud lover like me." That thought came after I clicked on the post button.

Ha ha. But not while you are driving!!! We get some really cool clouds here. We get big fluffy ones, and thin layered ones. My husband says it looks like God took a bucket of clouds and threw them on the floor of the sky :D

Yes...not when you are driving. : ) That is another thing that your husband said that I love! I know what you mean about all of the different clouds. I had so many photos of some really awesome ones. To make a long story short, last summer I lost over 500 photos and that included approx. 30 amazing cloud photos. : (

You will have to take some more :) You never know what you will capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85