Lunchtime Blablableu - 06.03.2020

in #freewrite4 years ago

Lunch Break

xxa91e.jpg

Well well, it was a good morning working hard 🤘

And now walking around, the idea was to eat after in the office but its still full of my work mates, and like them all. Just need a lot of time for me alone. So the lunch time normally is one of those rare moments i can be alone.
That's why i feel a bit overwhelmed right now... Anyway it will fly away in some minutes of walk and will eat outside. I prefer having a bit cold then the noise of people around me.

The sky is blue grey like my feelings 🥺😵

uwuhh4.jpg

Social Links

Steem

@sketch17

Instagram

@mordorgrinders
@sketch17.com
@itsaboutbleu

Youtube

Miguel Varela

Communities

SteemSkate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87